The TLV Executive Committee is comprised of a diverse range of professionals with experience in the leadership of charitable organisations. The majority of committee members have worked in Timor Leste in various roles and all are dedicated to the long term development of the nation. Please read below for details of each of our Executive Committee members.

Louise Pollard

Vice Chair, Marketing Coordinator
Georgia Armstrong

Joanne Pollard

Cheryl Ashboth

Fundraising Officers
Silvana Mulroney and Joanne Pollard

Projects Officers
Fernando Paraguassu and Adalberto Da Costa Nunes

Design Officer
Mathew De Sousa

Volunteer Coordinator, Communication Officer
Jess Ettridge

General Committee Members
Maria Rosales
Mathew De Sousa

In-Country Manager
Abel Conceicao